Gluten Free Diet

Gluten Free Diet - The Master Of Substitution

Gluten is a protein found in wheat barley and rye. Gluten sensitivity is a condition rising out the body not being able to digest this. Initially not recognised as a medical condition, gluten sensitivity has gained importance as a serious condition. The only way to counteract this is through dietary control.

Tackling A Rare Disorder.

A Gluten Free Diet goes a long way in controlling this condition. Our Best Dietitian In Delhi, at Diets & More, after a long study have come up with a plan of action to help patients of the here-to unknown condition.

Tips To A Gluten Free Diet.

  • Read the ingredients in all packaged food. This helps to determine whether it contain anything that you should have or not.
  • Use alternatives to gluten flours such as barley flour, arrowroot flour etc. Almost all dishes that require wheat can be substituted with a gluten free flour.
  • Vegetables, fresh fruits, poultry meats etc. are naturally gluten free. Use them as base of your meal.
  • Millet, corn, barley are some of the gluten free corns available today. Use them in abundance.
  • Know which fluids to avoid as some drinks are wheat based.
  • Being gluten sensitive does not mean that you cannot have tasty meals. It just means keeping a watch on everything you eat. Th Gluten Free Diet of Diets & More is specially formulated for this purpose. After all our aim is to help you lead a healthy life.
  • A gluten free diet is suitable for an ADHD patient or anyone with gluten allergy or Celiac Disease i.e inability to digest gluten.
  • Since cereal is the staple diet in India, gluten free diet includes more of buckwheat, millets such as ragi and jowar, gluten free flours and breads. If the patient sticks with gluten free diet, there is a drastic improvement in their condition.

Want Personalized Gluten Free Diet Plan? Let Me Help!

If you have gluten intolerance, it becomes significant to make the required changes in your diet to live a healthy and happy life. If you need a Customized Gluten Free Diet Plan, head straight to Diets & More because:

  • Pay personalized attention to every individual.
  • Create and provide a bespoke Gluten Free Diet Chart.
  • Track your progress with regular follow-ups.
  • Expert guidance based on your body type and condition.
  • Provide Online Diet Consultation.
  • Effective diet plans and pocket-friendly charges.
  • Always available a call away.

Share your queries and begin your healthy journey with us today.

Foods To Eat And Avoid If You Are Suffering From Gluten Intolerance:

Foods To Eat:

  • Eggs
  • Plain Dairy product only and not the flavored one (make sure you read the label)
  • Meats and fishes (Except battered or coated one)
  • Fruits and vegetables
  • Nuts and seeds

There are so many more, just make sure you read the label or ask once before having to be sure that the particular item is gluten-free.

Foods To Avoid:

  • Wheat
  • Rye
  • Barley
  • Seitan

The list doesn’t end here; make sure you consult your nutritionist before having anything to avoid any complications. To get Online Diet Consultation or Gluten Free Diet Plan, give a call or WhatsApp your query.

Dt. Shreya Katyal is the name behind Diets & More. She is the name that has won hearts of people who were struggling hard to get their healthier version. With very simple lifestyle modifications, it is possible to get a healthy version of you. All you need to do is follow Gluten Free Diet. The Gluten Free Diet is curated to meet the physical requirements of the human body. Hence, we are counted upon as one of the trusted provider of Gluten Free Diet in Delhi.

Her in-depth knowledge and experience has made Diets & More highly popular in Delhi. Individuals with certain health issues can overcome with very few lifestyle changes and adopting certain diet. The specialization includes Gluten Free Diet, which can be customized according to the requirements of the individual health status and age, Elliot LakeMoti NagarAnand Vihar.

Look no further if you are looking for Gluten Free Diet in Delhi. The dietitian understands the fact that people love food and it is very hard to stay away from some of the favorites. Being a professional, the Gluten Free Diet is designed accordingly so that the individual does not find it boring, monotonous or hard to adopt. Various healthy and easy cooking recipes are also shared that help in meeting the desired goals of individuals.

Fill in the form to book an appointment with us. Our team will get your details and your requirement. Thereafter, you will be directly contacted by the dietitian for Gluten Free Diet. Certain changes in the Gluten Free Diet will be made to make it personalized and easy to adopt in daily lifestyle. At a very nominal consultation fee you can get yourself a customized Gluten Free Diet to help yourself healthy and active. Moreover, do not forget to share your success story with us, PercNorth DelhiJanakpuri.

  • Give A Brief About Diets & More?
    Diets & More is a platform where your search for the best Dietitian ends. Shreya Katyal is your friend and the Best Dietitian in Delhi that takes you into a healthy world. I aim to modify you towards the healthier version of 'U'. I believe life is meant to enjoy to the fullest without any ailment, and all this can achieve through good eating habits. I always focus on making your life easy and happy. I personalize your diet plan for a Gluten Free Diet without cutting down on your favorite food. So get in touch now.
  • How Will I Get My Gluten Free Diet Diet Plans?
    For personalized Gluten Free Diet Diet Plan, you need not go here and there. I am a call away from you. Give me a call to me or Whatsapp me now. I will personalize the Diet Plan for Gluten Free Diet according to your body's needs. So feel free to share your problem, and I promise to provide the best Diet Plan for Gluten Free Diet in the town.
  • Is There Any Side Effect Of The Gluten Free Diet Diet Plan?
    The Gluten Free Diet Diet Plans I offer are 100% safe for you. I don’t suggest any supplements in my diet plan. I plan the diet after studying the issue and about your body. I give you a natural and healthy Diet Plan For Gluten Free Diet so that it is not harmful and don’t cause any side effect on your body. So leave the worry aside and get the Customized Gluten Free Diet Diet Plan from me now.
  • How Much Does Dietician Shreya Katyal Charge?
    Dt. Shreya Katyal is a renowned Dietician In Delhi. She expertly blends modern scientific methods and technological advancements with traditional home remedies, naturopathy, and Ayurvedic principles to formulate personalized healthcare plans. And, she offers affordable consultation fees, making her services accessible to everyone.
  • How Effective Are Your Diet Plans For Gluten Free Diet?
    There is no exact figure in what time duration you get the desired results. It depends on your body and how effectively it reacts to the Diet Plan For Gluten Free Diet. It depends on the factor, how seriously you follow the given diet plan, and exercise also plays a vital role in transforming you and providing you the desired results.